Kungsgatan 14
10600 Ekenäs/Tammisaari



IAQA´s new board

IAQA:s (International Association for Qualified Atlasprof) new board: From left
Helmut Zwer (DK)
Ashley Twynam (USA)
Sacha Van Rooij (NL)
Vladimir Tomljenovic (USA)
Linda Vigvinter (SE)
Torleif Skog (FI)
Lars Breanna, President (NO)
Lluís Manent (SP/COL)
Mirjam Aichholz-Kuntz (DE)
Volker Werner (DE)

missing in the picture
Kathleen Lewis, Vice President (USA)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.